Unvarnished USB

Unvarnished USB - Joan Jett Official Store

Unvarnished USB

$ 14.95 USD was

Unvarnished USB is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

This is an Officially Licensed Joan Jett & The Blackhearts USB Stick! This USB features the following:

  • Name & Logo printed on both sides
  • Fold to close design
  • Strong metal wire clip with screw release
  • 2 GB capacity 
  • Unvarnished Album with 4 bonus songs

Track Listing:

  1. Any Weather (606 Version)
  2. TMI
  3. Soulmates To Strangers
  4. Make It Back
  5. Hard To Grow Up
  6. Fragile
  7. Reality Mentality
  8. Bad As We Can Be
  9. Different
  10. Everybody Needs A Hero
  11. Bad Reputation (Live)
  12. Cherry Bomb (Live)
  13. TMI (Live)
  14. I Hate Myself For Loving You (Live)