FEA LP - Joan Jett Official Store


$ 14.95 USD was

FEA LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Fea is the continued ferocity of Girl in a Coma’s Phanie Diaz and Jenn Alva, joined by lead vocalist Letty Martinez and guitarist Aaron Magana. Their melodic brand of riot grrrl chicana punk immediately caught the ear of many iconic collaborators, such as Joan Jett who signed them to Blackheart Records. Producers include Laura Jane Grace (Against Me!), Lori Barbero (Babes In Toyland) and Alice Bag (The Bags) — all of whom perfectly compliment the band’s fierce exploration of societal, cultural, and gender-related issues. 

Digital download and interactive zine included.


Side A

  1. Mujer Moderna
  2. Feminazi
  3. You Can't Change Me
  4. Tragedias
  5. Dead End
  6. No Hablo Espanol

Side B

  1. Beat It Out
  2. Sister K
  3. Stuck Like You
  4. Poor Little Rich Girl
  5. Veins
  6. La Llorona